ECA PROFESSIONAL YEAR PACKAGE

📣📣#ECA PROFESSIONAL YEAR #PACKAGE 📣📣

#PY #NAATI (Only for $8500)

#Languages: Urdu | Hindi | Bangla | Nepali | Mandarin And Chinese

If you would like to get services from us, We will provide you:

• Visitor Visa Consultation and Application Services – 48 hours turn around time
• Admission Services at Education providers in Australia*
• Free fee Initial Consultation towards TR Applications*
• Lowest Professional Year Program Fee for 5 PR Points*
• NAATI course for 5 PR Points*
• Quality TR And PR consultation*

Register your interest now: https://goo.gl/aiE8ty

For more information, please contact Think Higher Consultants team:

Think Higher Sydney
📪Suite 7, Level 16, 309 Kent Street
Sydney, NSW – 2000
📞Call 0420 681 457
🌐E: admin@thinkhigher.com.au

Think Higher Melbourne
📪Level 4, 4.13, 365 Little Collins Street
Melbourne, VIC – 3000
📞Call 0435 600610
🌐E: enquiry@thinkhigher.com.au

Think Higher Darwin
📪The Charles Darwin Centre
Level 16, 19 Smith Street
Darwin, Northern Territory-0800
📞Call: 0415 710 553
🌐E: nt@thinkhigher.com.au

Think Higher Tasmania
📪Suite 2, McCann Building
141 Elizabeth Street,
Hobart, TASMANIA – 7000
📞Call 0416 814 146
🌐E: tasmania@thinkhigher.com.au

Think Higher Karachi Pakistan
📪Suite 101, Park View Appartment,
Block 13-A, Gulshan-e-Iqbal,
Karachi, Pakistan
📞Call 0302 255 6108
🌐Email: study@thinkhigher.com.au
🌐www.thinkhigher.com.au
🌐www.professionalyearaustralia.online

ECA PY Calendar

 

Intake date Class time Census date Graduation date
Monday, 20 March 2017 1pm – 9pm Monday, 3 April 2017 Monday, 15 January 2018
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1pm – 9pm Thursday, 6 April 2017 Thursday, 18 January 2018
Saturday, 25 March 2017 9am – 5pm Saturday, 8 April 2017 Saturday, 20 January 2018
Sunday, 26 March 2017 9am – 5pm Sunday, 9 April 2017 Sunday, 21 January 2018
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1pm – 9pm Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1pm – 9pm Thursday, 4 May 2017 Thursday, 15 February 2018
Saturday, 22 April 2017 9am – 5pm Saturday, 6 May 2017 Saturday, 17 February 2018
Sunday, 23 April 2017 9am – 5pm Sunday, 7 May 2017 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Monday, 24 April 2017 1pm – 9pm Monday, 8 May 2017 Monday, 19 February 2018
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1pm – 9pm Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Wednesday, 14 March 2018
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1pm – 9pm Thursday, 1 June 2017 Thursday, 15 March 2018
Saturday, 20 May 2017 9am – 5pm Saturday, 3 June 2017 Saturday, 17 March 2018
Sunday, 21 May 2017 9am – 5pm Sunday, 4 June 2017 Sunday, 18 March 2018
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1pm – 9pm Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1pm – 9pm Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1pm – 9pm Thursday, 29 June 2017 Thursday, 12 April 2018
Saturday, 17 June 2017 9am – 5pm Saturday, 1 July 2017 Saturday, 14 April 2018
Sunday, 18 June 2017 9am – 5pm Sunday, 2 July 2017 Sunday, 15 April 2018

 

 

MELBOURNE: ONLY WEDNESDAY MONDAY, SATURDAY AND SUNDAY ONLY

BRISBANE: WEDNESDAY AND SATURDAY ONLY